企业故事


由Eli Chitayat于1974年在台湾创建的Genimex,起初是一家传统的采购公司。Eli面对的是一个不断变化的亚洲市场,通过与客户和供应商建立相互信任的关系,他在兢兢业业、持之以恒、保持业务透明的基础上,使公司不断发展壮大。

Eli的三个儿子每年夏天都要在办公室工作、去工厂视察、传真和邮寄产品报价、参加贸易展……他们与这个家族企业一起,不断成长。2001年Eli退休时,他的儿子David接任首席执行官一职。David和他的兄弟Jonathan继承了父亲的传统,与时俱进,帮助Genimex的客户更好地解决他们在不断变化的市场中所面临的挑战。

自70年代开展传统的采购业务以来,我们已经取得了长足的进步。历经半个世纪的传承以及我们所葆有的激情,使我们能够与我们的制造商、知名品牌和跨国零售商建立长期的合作伙伴关系。我们强大的团队服务于包括北美、南美、欧洲、澳洲、非洲和亚洲在内的全球客户。

我们致力于与你保持卓有成效的伙伴关系,我们期待着与您合作。

与我们一起工作

管理层


David Chitayat


集团CEO

David自2001年以来一直担任Genimex集团的首席执行官。为了公司的持续发展,2002年,David从台湾搬到中国大陆,并在上海设立新总部。Genimex从最初的传统贸易公司转型至今天的国际贸易集团,David在其中发挥了重要的作用。

此外,David在新产品的开发和生产方面保持着卓越的业界记录,还包括拥有诸多奖项和个人专利。

美国,纽约

Jonathan负责Genimex在中国的日常运营。Jonathan建立并管理Genimex与中国大陆以及台湾的主要制造商之间的合作关系。

Jonathan立足于上海,自2003年以来一直推动着Genimex在华业务的经营和发展。

中国,上海

Jonathan Chitayat


大中华区CEO

Jonathan Chitayat


大中华区CEO

Jonathan负责Genimex在中国的日常运营。Jonathan建立并管理Genimex与中国大陆以及台湾的主要制造商之间的合作关系。

Jonathan立足于上海,自2003年以来一直推动着Genimex在华业务的经营和发展。

中国,上海

Ling Jiang


财务总监

Ling在英国完成学业和工作后回到中国,协助商用汽车集团公司(Commercial Vehicle Group)在中国建造其第一家工厂。

2017年9月,她加入Genimex担任财务总监,在规划管理公司财务资源的同时,通过优化财务报表和财务数据的深入分析,推动集团业绩发展。

中国,上海

Ling Jiang


财务总监

Ling在英国完成学业和工作后回到中国,协助商用汽车集团公司(Commercial Vehicle Group)在中国建造其第一家工厂。

2017年9月,她加入Genimex担任财务总监,在规划管理公司财务资源的同时,通过优化财务报表和财务数据的深入分析,推动集团业绩发展。

中国,上海

Felix拥有二十多年的产品质量管控经验。他于1994年在AMC/Target开始他的职业生涯,之后又将工作重心转移至耐用消费品。2007年,他入职Genimex。

Felix管理着一个由16名检验员和公司员工组成的独立产品质量管控团队,负责Genimex所有产品制造项目的质量监督和质量标准的执行。

中国,上海

Felix Liang


产品质量管控总监

Felix Liang


产品质量管控总监

Felix拥有二十多年的产品质量管控经验。他于1994年在AMC/Target开始他的职业生涯,之后又将工作重心转移至耐用消费品。2007年,他入职Genimex。

Felix管理着一个由16名检验员和公司员工组成的独立产品质量管控团队,负责Genimex所有产品制造项目的质量监督和质量标准的执行。

中国,上海

Maryanne Wang


人力资源&行政总监

Maryanne最初在一家室内设计公司担任行政助理,其职业生涯由此开始。之后Maryanne为一些中小企业工作并将自己对人力资源和行政管理的经验和热情结合起来。

2011年7月,Maryanne加入Genimex,在致力于招募、打造和提升公司精英团队的同时,为公司继续寻求新的挑战。

中国,上海

Maryanne Wang


人力资源&行政总监

Maryanne最初在一家室内设计公司担任行政助理,其职业生涯由此开始。之后Maryanne为一些中小企业工作并将自己对人力资源和行政管理的经验和热情结合起来。

2011年7月,Maryanne加入Genimex,在致力于招募、打造和提升公司精英团队的同时,为公司继续寻求新的挑战。

中国,上海

在多元文化的熏陶下,Anna对国际商务有了非常浓厚的兴趣。2014年Anna搬到纽约,并开始从事消费品领域的许可证办理、包装开发和客户管理工作。

Anna于2018年加入Genimex,将其在市场营销和商务发展方面的专长和经验与全球商业有机结合,助力Genimex业务的持续发展。

美国,纽约

Anna Pappas


国际营销及业务发展经理

Anna Pappas


国际营销及业务发展经理

在多元文化的熏陶下,Anna对国际商务有了非常浓厚的兴趣。2014年Anna搬到纽约,并开始从事消费品领域的许可证办理、包装开发和客户管理工作。

Anna于2018年加入Genimex,将其在市场营销和商务发展方面的专长和经验与全球商业有机结合,助力Genimex业务的持续发展。

美国,纽约

关注我们的出色团队


加入我们

Our History


In 1974, Eli Chitayat founded Genimex in Taiwan as a traditional sourcing company. Eli faced a changing Asia and was able to grow his business on the foundation of hard-work, persistence and transparency by building trusting relationships with both clients and suppliers.

Eli’s three sons grew up in the family business by working summers at the office, inspecting factories, faxing and mailing out product offers and attending trade shows. When Eli retired in 2001, his son, David took on the CEO mantle. David and his brother Jonathan have continued their father’s tradition of adapting with the times to better solve the challenges that Genimex clients experience in an ever-changing market.

We’ve come a long way since our traditional sourcing beginnings in the 70s. A half-century of history and passion have enabled us to build long-term relationships with our manufacturers, established brands, and multinational retailers. Our robust team serves clients in North & South America, Europe, Australia, Africa and Asia.

We are committed to maintaining a fruitful partnership with you, and we look forward in working with you.

Work with us

The Leadership Team


David Chitayat


GROUP CEO

Since 2001, David has served as the Group CEO of Genimex. David moved to China from Taiwan in 2002 to grow the company and establish new headquarters in Shanghai. David has been instrumental in transforming Genimex from its traditional trading company beginnings into an international organization it is today.

In addition, David has a proven track record in developing and producing new products, many of which are award winning and personally patented.

New York, NY

Jonathan is responsible for the day-to-day operations across Genimex’s presence in China. Jonathan establishes partnerships and manages our ongoing relationships with key contract manufacturers in Shanghai and Taiwan.

He is based in Shanghai, where he has driven both the management and growth of Genimex’s Chinese business operations since 2003.

Shanghai, China

Jonathan Chitayat


GREATER CHINA CEO

Jonathan Chitayat


GREATER CHINA CEO

Jonathan is responsible for the day-to-day operations across Genimex’s presence in China. Jonathan establishes partnerships and manages our ongoing relationships with key contract manufacturers in Shanghai and Taiwan.

He is based in Shanghai, where he has driven both the management and growth of Genimex’s Chinese business operations since 2003.

Shanghai, China

Ling Jiang


Finance Director

After completing her accounting studies in the UK, Ling returned to China to help Commercial Vehicle Group build their first Chinese facility.

She joined Genimex as Finance Director in September 2017 and has been working diligently on managing the company’s finance resources and drive group performance with in-depth financial statements and analysis.

Shanghai, China

Ling Jiang


Finance Director

She joined Genimex as Finance Director in September 2017 and has been working diligently on managing the company’s finance resources and drive group performance with in-depth financial statements and analysis.

Shanghai, China

Felix has over two decades of quality control experience. He began his career at AMC/Target in 1994, and later transitioned his focus to hard goods before joining Genimex in 2007.

Felix manages an independent Quality Assurance and Quality Control team comprised of over 16 inspectors and staff members, overseeing and enforcing quality standards for all Genimex’s product manufacturing projects.

Shanghai, China

Felix Liang


Quality Control & Assurance Director

Felix Liang


Quality Control & Assurance Director

Felix has over two decades of quality control experience. He began his career at AMC/Target in 1994, and later transitioned his focus to hard goods before joining Genimex in 2007.

Felix manages an independent Quality Assurance and Quality Control team comprised of over 16 inspectors and staff members, overseeing and enforcing quality standards for all Genimex’s product manufacturing projects.

Shanghai, China

Maryanne Wang


HR & Administration Director

In start of her career, Maryanne started as an administrative assistant for an interior design company. Maryanne started working for SMEs and combining her passion for HR and administration.

She joined Genimex in July 2011 and continues to seek out challenges while relishing opportunities to find, build, and enhance good teams of quality people.

Shanghai, China

Maryanne Wang


HR & Administration DIRECTOR

In start of her career, Maryanne started as an administrative assistant for an interior design company. Maryanne started working for SMEs and combining her passion for HR and administration.

Shanghai, China

With a multicultural upbringing, Anna is fascinated with international business. In 2014, she moved to New York where she pursued positions in licensing, packaging development, and client management in the consumer products space.

Anna joined Genimex in 2018, combining her global business focus with a decade of expertise in marketing and business development.

New York, NY

Anna Pappas


International Marketing & Business Development Manager

Anna Pappas


International Marketing & Business Development Manager

With a multicultural upbringing, Anna is fascinated with international business. In 2014, she moved to New York where she pursued positions in licensing, packaging development, and client management in the consumer products space.

Anna joined Genimex in 2018, combining her global business focus with a decade of expertise in marketing and business development.

New York, NY

Meet Our Amazing Team


Join our team